Division News

Calendar

2017-18 Calendar

2016-2017 School Year Calendar 'A'

2016-2017 School Year Calendar 'B'

 

December 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
School Resumes
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Family Literacy Day
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Administrators' Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Administrators' Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
Teachers Convention
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Monday, March 5, 2018
Substitute Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Substitute Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Substitute Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Substitute Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday, March 9, 2018
Substitute Teacher Appreciation Week
Monday, March 12, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Friday, March 16, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Saturday, March 17, 2018
St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Easter Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Easter Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Easter Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
Easter Break
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Volunteer Week
Monday, April 16, 2018
Volunteer Week
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Volunteer Week
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Volunteer Week
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Volunteer Week
Friday, April 20, 2018
Volunteer Week
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Volunteer Week
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Earth Day
Monday, May 7, 2018
Education Week
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Education Week
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Education Week
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Administrators' Meeting (Peace River)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Education Week
Friday, May 11, 2018
Administrators' Meeting (Peace River)
Friday, May 11, 2018
Education Week
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother's Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Friday, June 1, 2018
Treaty/Farmer's Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Nutrition Month
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Nutrition Month
Friday, June 8, 2018
Nutrition Month
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Nutrition Month
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Father's Day
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organizational Day for Staff