The Maintenance Department is separated into three areas with a maintenance shop in Wabasca.

Area 1 (West Side)

Bishop Routhier School, Peavine Gift Lake School, Gift Lake Grouard School, Grouard Hillview School, East Prairie Paddle Prairie School, Paddle Prairie Susa Creek School, Susa Creek

Area 2 (Central Side - Maintenance Shop located in Wabasca)

Office: (780) 891-3500 Fax: (780) 891-2406

Calling Lake School, Calling Lake
Career Pathways (NLC College), Wabasca
Chipewyan Lake School, Chipewyan Lake
Mistassiniy School, Desmarais
Pelican Mountain School, Sandy Lake/Desmarais
St. Theresa School, Wabasca

Area 3 (East Side)

Anzac Community School, Anzac
Bill Woodward School, Anzac
Conklin Community School, Conklin
Conklin E-Learning, Conklin
Elizabeth School, Cold Lake
Father R. Perin School, Janvier
J.F. Dion School, Fishing Lake/Sputinow

Revised: July 23, 2024